Healthy Home Flooring Avondale Reviews

Healthy Home Flooring Reviews Avondale

WebsiteCall

Steve Moyers
Steve Moyers
12:13 01 Dec 21
Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of replacing my worn carpets. They were professional, prompt and offered attractive pricing.
Hawaiian Girl
Hawaiian Girl
18:12 29 Nov 21
Healthy home flooring did an awesome job! Their customer service is fantastic as they make sure they check up on how things are going each step of the way. We highly recommend them for your flooring projects!
Kootela Mikels
Kootela Mikels
00:03 16 Nov 21
Samantha Heffington -Roybal
Samantha Heffington -Roybal
21:54 04 Nov 21
we pulled the trigger & went with healthy home flooring after we bought our home. we removed carpet & placed laminate throughout our home. healthy home made the process simple & effortless. i was concerned with some reviews but our experience was wonderful! brandon and the team have been awesome and helpful through the whole process. now we get to enjoy our beautiful floors & couldn’t be happier 💚
Tess Magat
Tess Magat
20:15 27 Oct 21
The company responded to all inquiries even after the work was done. The installation went great with no problems and finished in 4 days. Although the company was not able to reduce the price to 10% less than the least quote I got, (they price matched) I am happy with the add ons like installation of felt on all furnitures, free moving of all furnitures, 100% lifetime guarantee on the labor/work, duct cleaning (scheduled in 2 days) and disinfection of the whole house (scheduled in 5 days). I already recommended the company to a co-worker.
Helen Uphoff
Helen Uphoff
20:22 21 Oct 21
This experience was A+ from beginning to end! The salesman was kind and helpful when it came to choosing the right flooring. We already had laid flooring in other parts of the house with another company, so matching it could have been difficult but he made it easy for us. The installer was kind, fast and left a clean room. We didn’t have to call him back because he forgot to do something. The bedroom has become one of my favorite rooms in the house because of the flooring. I wish we had used this company the other times. So take advantage of the excellence that this company provides. You will be so glad you did!
Sophia Grado
Sophia Grado
23:19 15 Jul 21
All personnel was very respectful and quick to respond to costumers questions and concerns. The removal and installation of new flooring was a quick and hassle free process. 3 days for a 1200 sq. ft. home.
Alysia Flores
Alysia Flores
00:50 26 May 21
Let me start off by saying WOW!!! I had a great experience with Healthy Home Flooring and their customer service experts! They held my hand through the entire process START TO FINISH!!! My design consultant Larry was very helpful selecting products and going over their promotions and warranties. I had no idea what to expect being this is my first time and let me tell you I will be referring everyone to use them! All my questions were answered and they even sent a little box of treats (which were delicious) I did not regret it and I know you wont either!!!

Lori Cirucci
2 days ago

I LOVE this company! The personalized service you get with this company is outstanding! I wish all companies had this type of responsiveness! From the first appointment to the installation, I was informed of everything the company was doing. They even called me during the installation to make sure everything was going well. (and yes, they really do send the Butt Cakes!!) I love this company! 100% professional, very neat during installation, and the price was perfect!! They deserve far more than 5 stars!

Tom Moring
4 days ago

I am so happy to have my new floors, and the whole experience with Healthy Home Flooring was easy from start to finish. Tim came out to the house with a variety of samples, and spoke to us about various choices. He was very helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. He was able to guide us and had a great app on his phone that allowed us to get a real picture of what a particular sample looked like in our actual room. Once we got our floors selected, the install team was right on top of things, and got scheduled quickly. From there they were prompt with the demo and install, and left the job clean every night. Install was very fast, and the finished product looks great. A fantastic experience all around. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

Stephen Moyher
6 days ago

Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job in replacing my worn carpets. They were prompt, very professional and offered attractive pricing.

Liane
1 week ago

They did an awesome job! Their customer service is fantastic as they make sure they check up on how things are going each step of the way. We highly recommend them for your flooring project!

Marcus Ratliff
2 weeks ago

This has been one of the best experiences i have had in recent years with a company. Right from the beginning, I got a great sense that this company cared and wanted to do things better. From the nice welcome gift, to the day of installations, I was kept in the loop on everything. Me and the Wife Love the new carpet and the free butta cakes…lol.

I recommend this company to all of my friends, family and co-workers, This has truly been an awesome experience.

Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

CHARLENE BRITO
2 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the service i received. I am very happy with my new floors!!!

Darlene Capuchino
4 weeks ago

Love my new flooring from Healthy Home Flooring. Great people to work with, and there for you every step of the way with your flooring project.

DIXSON CARRIE
4 weeks ago

I am so thrilled to have used Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix for my new floors! I got beautiful new vinyl plank completed in just 2 days throughout my main living room, den, hallway, front entry, and closets. I am so pleased that I went with Healthy Home Flooring, as the work has been terrific and the customer service has been excellent! Plus, the pricing can’t be beat! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix. I will absolutely return to them for future Flooring needs!

Greg Beyer
9 months ago

Luxury vinyl plans installed throughout the entire home. Excellent work by the installers.

Dan Zmich
9 months ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless.

Lulu Chavez
9 months ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!

Samir Haggar
9 months ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

T Webster
9 months ago

Great response and great job. Enjoyed Larry the salesman and Alex the installer, all were very friendly and professional.

Tasha Platt
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with.

Freddie Trunkel
9 months ago

We had vinyl plank installed. The sales manager, Larry answered all our questions and was very helpful in the process of choosing the correct type for our rooms. The crew assigned here was timely on arrival both days.

Michael Swierski
9 months ago

Just had our tile and carpet flooring replaced with Vinyl Plank throughout our home in Laveen. We could not be happier with the final results. We were nervous about taking on such a large project.

Linda Edwards
9 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. Definitely will use them again.

Michelle Saiphane
9 months ago

LOVE my flooring! Very great customer service. Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my home!

Martha Lawson
9 months ago

Very easy to do business with this company… one call they came to the house with samples, very patient while I made the decision… no pressure sales, very reasonable in price.

Steve Neyer
9 months ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job.

Jacquelyn Mann
9 months ago

I had my new floors done by Healthy Home Flooring. I am so happy with my new floors. They got me scheduled quickly and finished the job very quickly. The team that they sent were very professional.

Linda Porter
9 months ago

Highly impressed and happy with my new floors and the service Healthy Home Flooring offered. We had over 1400 Square feet tile removed from our home and had Healthy Home Flooring install luxury Vinyl.

Connie Sue Nash
9 months ago

The installers were punctual and polite. They moved the big furniture out of/back into the rooms when the job was done.

Karen Beyer
9 months ago

We had our entire home done in vinyl planks and it looks beautiful. They did a great job. We are very pleased. Great price and customer service.

Robert Berrier
9 months ago

Very impressed with this project starting with my first impression until job completed. The installers were on time and very experienced.

Heather Sorenson
9 months ago

This review is for my mom Patti. She had her floors done recently in her 2000 sq ft home and they did a fantastic job. They are very detail oriented, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day, and worked around her schedule.

Vanadrian Keyes
9 months ago

The gentleman showed up on time and where very efficient with their time. They were very nice and easy going crew that had such a cooperative spirit about them. It seems as though the crew has been working together for years.

Jennifer Lonie
9 months ago

What an amazing company! We had a in home free estimate scheduled on Tuesday and by Friday we were in full demo. Everyone I’ve been in contact with at Healthy Home flooring has been super friendly and informative.

Jace Romeo
9 months ago

I have a multi-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!

Max Thompson
9 months ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companies aren’t even worth it.

Danny Valasek
9 months ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Bl S
9 months ago

Loved working with Healthy Home Flooring. From our sales person Larry who brought different types of flooring to our home and helped us to decide on the type of flooring to go with.

Nicholas Peoples
9 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too.

Barbara MacKinney
9 months ago

We are so pleased with our new floor. Our installers, Alex and Rosie were Amazing! They were friendly and professional. Alex work is meticulous. He is an amazing craftsman. You can tell he loves his work.

Susan Barden
9 months ago

I love the carpet and service crew was very pleasant and efficient… would highly recommend!

Dee Chism
9 months ago

I love my new carpet. From the beginning till the end. Customer service is very much alive with this company.

Doug Chauncey
9 months ago

100% satisfaction with all facets of the job…from sales to installers. Great to deal with and their performance was top notch!

Ed and jill Thompson
9 months ago

Dan, Ed and I can’t say enough for the beautiful flooring your employees installed for us. The whole crew was great from Larry to Max and everyone else helping to install vinyl flooring. They did an excellent job and we can’t wait to get the rest of it installed.

Kelly M
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Kelly McKenzie
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Ema
9 months ago

Great customer service, great price and the installation guys (Carlos and Julio) were very good and polite! I highly recommend Healthy home flooring!

Alan Shalkowski
9 months ago

Installers were very friendly and helpful throughout the insrallation process. My whole hous was done with bew carpet and vinyl pla k flooring. It is an excellent improvement from the old flooring that was replaced. on top of that I was very happy with the cost of the project.

John Farkas
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring Installed my new floors in time they said it would done. The flooring looks great. The A/C duct cleaning was a plus and schedule the following week. Over all very satisfied with Healthy Home Flooring. John Farkas

Steve Neyer
9 months ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers

Nick Arapkiles
9 months ago

New laminate flooring. Looks awesome.

Sidney Leigh
9 months ago

I love my new tile flooring and installation! Thanks guys!!

Paul Ortiz
9 months ago

The vinyl products were some of the best I have seen!

Lulu Chavez
10 months ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!!

Alan
10 months ago

Very Satisfied

Nicholas Peoples
10 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Alysia Flores
10 months ago

I highly recommend this company I received the Vinyl plank! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Molly Willson Perry
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring did not disappoint! The professionalism and quality of service was very refreshing. From the estimate, moving of furniture and all the details of the installation was absolutely superb! My installers Michael and Albert could not of been more perfect…actually kind of missed them once the job was done! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring fore your flooring needs!

Max Thompson
10 months ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companys aren’t even worth it. Healthy home flooring all the way!

Michael Riley
10 months ago

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They did a great job. I love my flooring!

Molly Willson Perry
10 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring! My experience from Estimate to all the details of installation was very professional. My installers Michael and Albert were the best…so courteous an professional.

Linda Edwards
10 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. They were so helpful and worked around my schedule to complete the job. Definitely will use them again.

Janell Brassfield
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring and Dan were recommended to us by family members. We are so glad we called. We had vinyl plank placed in our entire house. They made the process quick and stress-free. We love our new flooring and couldn’t be happier with the company.

Shirin Ahmadpour
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring has amazing staff who really want to help you find the best flooring that fits your budget. If you’re looking for luxury vinyl plank I highly recommend checking out what they have in stock. I’m so excited to get my new gray floors installed. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring for great flooring options in AZ.

Tasha Platt
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with. They recommended vinyl plank flooring due to its durability and I could not be happier with the look and quality. The instillation also went great. They finished much quicker than I expected based on my past experiences with other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely work with them in the future!

Leslie Mondragon
10 months ago

I was really impressed with the selection and quality of the vinyl plank flooring Healthy Home Flooring had to offer! I really liked that they brought the flooring samples to me, and I was able to shop in the comfort of my own home. I can’t wait to have my new flooring installed! Great company to hire in Scottsdale for all your flooring and installation needs. Thanks guys!

Samir Haggar
10 months ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

Celice Korsten
10 months ago

I bought vinyl plank flooring from Healthy Home Flooring and I could not be happier! They did a same day appointment and started the installation the next day! They were very professional and affordable. When I can, I will use them to do the rest of my house! I definitely would recommend them for vinyl plank flooring or any flooring!

dan zmich
10 months ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends! 5 stars across the board the best in the valley.

Caren Stutz
10 months ago

The Healthy Home Flooring team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They were very thorough and worked diligently with me to help me make the best choice for my flooring needs. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for flooring.

Kellie Lederer
10 months ago

We had a major job done at our house when we moved in. Totally re-floored the entire house. While moving to a new house with 3 little kids can be a very stressful time, Healthy Home Flooring took ALL of the stress out of that part for us. They were client focused, human, and did a great job. It also helped during an expensive move that they were also the most cost effective option that we found. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Thanks so much!

Gaile Cook
10 months ago

We had so many concerns related to which type of flooring we wanted in our Forever Home. We were able to navigate their website easily and received many insights into the many flooring options available and received answers to questions that we didn’t even know to ask. The experience made the decision process so much easier and I’d even go as far as to say enjoyable. Thank-you Healthy Home Flooring!

Stephen Anderson
10 months ago

Beautiful flooring installation! They had an amazing selection of vinyl plank flooring for me to choose from. If your around or near Scottsdale I highly recommend.

Sarah Richardson
10 months ago

My family and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product with great customer service! We finally have our go to flooring company.

Brandon
10 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had flooring done for our home in Scottsdale! Healthy Home Flooring, was very professional and offered us a ton of flooring options, with great savings and they installed us the next day. We love our flooring and our home looks new now! Thank you to the awesome team at Healthy Home Flooring! We would definitely recommend them for all your flooring needs!

Sidney Leigh
10 months ago

The quality of Healthy Home Flooring is amazing. From the first encounter with their experts I was completely satisfied and blown away with their design abilities. Thank you!

Danny Valasek
10 months ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Geoffrey Cook
10 months ago

Great website with tons of information that will answer every question you may have about flooring. Knowledgeable and supportive staff, just a great business!

Collin Gunsenhouser
10 months ago

Great team and easy to work with. Great company for Tile flooring in Scottsdale!

Weston Borst
10 months ago

Very beautiful website and easy-to-navigate the different flooring options. So far my favorites are the vinyl plank choices!!

Stefan Brule
10 months ago

Purchases 2300 SF of Waterproof Vinyl Plank Flooring and could not be happier; highly recommend!

Chris Werner
10 months ago

Great flooring installation company in Scottsdale for vinyl plank flooring!

Steve Neyer
10 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers.

Nicky Peeps
10 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Michelle Berrieault
10 months ago

They provide excellent quality installs.

Alysia Flores
10 months ago

I highly recommend this company! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Elaine Powell
10 months ago

Reasonable and competative pricing, skilled workers, and great customer service!

Sarah Kirsch Richardson
10 months ago

I was very impressed with the quality vinyl flooring laid! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend!!

Janell Brassfield
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was very professional and easy to work with. They responded quickly to any questions that we had. We had vinyl plank placed in our home and we love it. They were recommended to us and we would recommend them as well.