Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix Reviews

Healthy Home Flooring Reviews Phoenix

WebsiteCall

Carol Evans
Carol Evans
00:23 23 Jun 22
I searched for flooring prices and quality for 5-years and heard horror stories from friends' experiences with local companies such as; poor quality and workman who did not show up, or left a mess. But not Healthy Home Flooring. The price was excellent, and the workers were on time and really worked with me. They moved furniture, and made sure the floors were level before they laid the vinyl plank flooring. Health Homes flooring choices are really nice and I found what I was looking for. They even threw in whole house vent cleaning. Which is really necessary after removing old carpeting.Unfortunately, 14 months after the install I noticed some heaving along the seams between planks in two rooms and then in 16 months the seams were disintegrating and the planks were coming up. There was never any moisture on the floors, no pets, no direct sunlight etc. I called them and Healthy Homes first promised to honor the warranty and fix it and sent two guys a few months apart. Then they said they filed a claim with Shaw Flooring and it was denied, but refused to send me the claim number and were extremely rude. I filed a complaint with the Arizona Registrar of Contractors (ARC) two weeks ago and suddenly an inspector from Priority One, an independent contractor for Shaw came out and looked at the flooring. It looks like Healthy Home finally contacted Shaw after I demanded the claim number. It will be two weeks before I know what their findings are but I already know that the installers did not leave any room for the flooring to expand along the walls. After visiting another flooring company I also learned it was cheap 4.4mm luxury vinyl and it needs to be 6-8mm for Arizona. The inspector for the ARC is coming out soon as well.This has been extremely stressful as I had a built-in desk removed from my office and painted the room for new built-in furniture that was to be installed May 30th. It is now June 22 nd and the company is waiting, and I am using a tiny space in my living room as a home office.I do not recommend this company. They lie and you will never, ever talk to the numerous owners of the company. They will never apologize.
K.C. Berbling
K.C. Berbling
00:50 17 Jun 22
My carpting installation was horribly mismanaged, and these guys had two months to get it right! This would be a one star review were it not for Tommy and Jesse. My installers arrived to recarpet several rooms in my home. They immediately got to work, were respectful and professional all the while.Their first step was to rip up all of the old flooring. In this process, they relocated all of the heavy stuff so they'd have full access to properly stretch it. They treated my belongings like they were their own. Not a bump or a scratch anywhere.Things went wrong when the realized that they had been shorted carpeting and pad for one of the larger rooms. And I have to say, by the paperwork they showed me and after talking with the office, whoever sent them out short knew they were sending them out short. They left it to these two gentlemen to discover and then have to explain to us what happened.Naturally, they had no more stock (again, two months to get this right) of the carpeting and had to order more to complete the job. Only, it's not the same dye lot so it's not a perfect match to the rest of the house. (Granted, I'm the only one who'll notice it, but c'mon!) I can't even make repairs if I need to in the future because I've got squat left of the first dye lot they put down.Joe, who I was misinformed by Jordan as being the "owner" of HHF, was largely unapologetic. Maybe he had had a bad day? Maybe this is the care they take (or don't take) with all of the jobs that go awry? *shrug*So, my front room was left stripped of carpeting for 8 days. Floor strips and tacks exposed. (Thank God I don't have young children or pets) A heap of debris left in the corner of the room. And my cement foundation (not their fault) had what I could only describe as a huge blood stain right in the middle, so the room kind of looked like someone had just been murdered in it. Ha!Tommy and Jesse showed up eight days later to finish the job. Once again, exceptional work from exceptional human beings. But for the people at HQ? I'm still waiting for someone to care that they've permanently lost a customer and left her wanting to write this here review.UPDATED REVIEWYep, four stars. (Four and a half if Google would let me.) Healthy Home Flooring backs their stuff up.I've said it before and I will say it again; you can tell SO much about a business by the way it handles its customer complaints. Class act here, guys. Once the owner was made aware of the issues that arose with my flooring installation, he reached out to me personally. After discussing what had happened and how much hubby and I had been inconvenienced by these issues, he took my negative review not as something that might hurt his business, rather, as an opportunity to improve his company in an area it was otherwise somewhat lacking. And, after all, their installers DID do an amazing job (kudos again to Tommy and Jesse) and I DID get some pretty awesome flooring. Thanks, Healthy Home Flooring for making things right.
Matt Barkley
Matt Barkley
17:26 07 Jun 22
The floors look amazing. The installers did a wonderful job. However, we had a change order midway through our project that stalled the timeline a couple weeks. We were aware it would take additional time but the company failed to reach out to us for over a week notifying us of any updates or keeping us in the loop even when I called them a few times. All in all, the finished product looks awesome.
helen seager
helen seager
17:19 30 Mar 22
wonderful to work with, installers were excellent
Colleen Montoya
Colleen Montoya
14:53 29 Mar 22
Jesse the installer did a great job. He was here when he said he would be, he cleaned up each area as he worked and put equipment away as soon as he was finished so the installation process stayed as neat as possible. He was polite, did a great job and seemed to enjoy his work. Tiffany the sales rep was wonderful. She was informative and a pleasure to talk to. She asked some questions and got an idea of what I wanted. Then she showed me options that fit my needs. I didn't feel overwhelmed sitting through an extensive sales pitch on a bunch of stuff I already knew I wasn't interested in. TBH communication between the different areas within the company is poor. But they are working on that and were open and appreciative of my feedback in that area. I love my new floors and overall enjoyed working with them. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them.
DeWayne Demland
DeWayne Demland
14:16 23 Mar 22
Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
21:51 21 Mar 22
We replaced our tile in the hallways and the carpet in our family room with wood flooring by Healthy Home Flooring. We are so glad that we did as it looks amazing. We are also so very happy that we chose Healthy Home Flooring to do the work.They were prompt, did an excellent job, moved furniture that we needed to move, took care of the few spots under the old tile and carpets that would have created "squeak" spots, hauled away all of the old tile and carpet and cleaned up the mess.Amazingly, they were in and out in four days and the improvements were very noticible. Our friends were also very impressed with Healthy Home's work. After the work was completed, Healthy Homes sent out their inspector to make sure that the job was done to their standards and most importantly that WE were happy with the job they did. We were, and their great work deserves a nice review. 5 Stars. I highly recommend them.
Robyne Richards
Robyne Richards
16:43 10 Mar 22
Healthy Home Flooring came through in a pinch. I was on a tight schedule to get carpet installed for a new renter and I had 4 days to get it done. The sales member was out the next day to show samples and take my order and the installer showed up two days later. My tenant was able to move in the very next day thanks to Healthy Home Flooring. Everyone from April in scheduling to Tim in sales to Tommy in installation was absolutely wonderful. Very professional, incredibly friendly and exceptional service. Thank you, Healthy Home Flooring!
Connie Anderson
Connie Anderson
19:52 20 Feb 22
I absolutely love my new floors. Process was easy from start to finish. Exceptional customer service. JD was very helpful when I was selecting product and working out options. Joe was very informative on the pre-installation walk through. Alejandro and his crew accomplished the installation in one day which amazed me. I highly recommend this company to anyone for their flooring needs.
robert schrader
robert schrader
01:41 05 Feb 22
Pictures provided of real reviews.....
Gordon Michie
Gordon Michie
03:16 26 Jan 22
This company, Healthy Home Flooring is the best. From the sales person to the demo of existing tile and carpet to the installation, and last but not least the duct cleaning and sanitizing crew, the whole process has been as smooth as could be. The flooring and baseboards look great, and I could not be happier.If anyone is looking to have new flooring installed, you MUST go with this company. They truly care about you as a customer, and they do everything they can to make the process smooth.Thank you for delivering on everything. I will be back to have my upstairs flooring done.
KCR R
KCR R
01:40 19 Jan 22
We had a great experience from the demonstration done by Larry M to the installation done by Larry H. The installation took a little extra time to be completed; however, Larry H. did an absolute amazing job. He took his time and his attention to detail was impeccable. Thank you, HHF for taking our home from nasty carpet bleak to luxury vinyl wood plank sheik!!!
Lisa D
Lisa D
22:27 03 Dec 21
Saw ad to have someone come out and discuss options as pleased to see that I could receive either a home cleaning or duct cleaning with my order. Appt sch 11/17 with Larry. Larry then calls on appt date, an hour prior to arrival stating he's on the other side of town, will take over an hour to arrive. I said, that won't work for me and he said that he'll schedule for Sunday, 11/21, as his wife is OOT in MI. On 11/21 at 0856am received a call from a woman about my appt, she identified herself as Victoria and she was still 15 minutes away, no idea that it wasn't Larry coming. I agreed. She came out and carpet was discussed and she then mentioned that customers have to spend so much money for carpet installations and that I don't qualify for any duct or home cleaning. I was disappointed as NONE of this was related in the initial call to schedule, in the tv ad or any paperwork received prior to ordering. Called office and discussed w/Trina all disappointments, she confirmed to get Amazon gift card and discount off install. Informed that install mgr will call day prior to install date to confirm time and install team will collect balance prior to job. Recd delivery from Amazon but it was a Visa instead. 12/2 no call from install mgr by 1347pm, called office discussed to confirm and operator mentioned that the mgr usually calls late in the day between 3-5pm day before. Recd call from Dan 12/2 1647 confirming install and out to home btw 9-11am. Called office 12/3 0911 s/w Ashley to discuss balance owed and she mentioned an amount, I questioned that the discount was given, it wasn't, she reviewed with install mgr and he gave the discount. She then asked how I was paying, I said, I was going to give CC as no one mentioned any other way needed to be paid. She said she could take CC over the phone or that I'd need a cashiers check as she did confirm with install mgr that installers aren't able to collect with CC. Another thing not mentioned to the paying customer. Ashley mentioned that this is company policy to collect either of these ways. Unfortunately, it's not appropriate to give CC info over a phone and I had a personal issue with my garage door and unable to leave to get a cashiers check. So, Braden said that I had to give a CC over the phone. This was done and again the customer has been put behind the 8 ball.The way this company doesn't relay information to the customer is exactly the same as Express Flooring. I used EF and had the same types of issues, so, I thought I'd try another company and was surprised that Healthy Home Flooring was established as a break off of Express Flooring; so I shouldn't' be surprised. Extremely disappointed and will not recommend any of these home flooring companies; will stick to big box stores and not local.
Cheryl Bernier
Cheryl Bernier
19:07 26 Nov 21
Great service, fast install, easy to work with.
boyd lanich
boyd lanich
20:27 09 Nov 21
Had a person out on Monday with the install then taking place Friday.
Carrie Dixson
Carrie Dixson
17:52 08 Nov 21
On a recent visit to the Home and Garden show, I met a representative from Healthy Home Flooring. Because I had been interested in having some carpet removed and replaced in my home, I decided to set up an in-home consultation. I'm so glad I did!Not only did they get me in quickly, but the consultation was excellent! Lee came out and talked me through my options. He never pressured me, and I absolutely felt like it would have been okay not to purchase anything. However, the vinyl plank flooring price was too good to pass up!Healthy Home Flooring moved quickly to get my flooring project started and sent excellent help to complete the job! They were in touch to help me answer questions and schedule follow-up appointments (such as my free air duct cleaning) whenever I needed. Everyone was so kind and helpful!Now that my floors are complete, I am happy to report that I love my new flooring and am so thrilled that I used Healthy Home Flooring to complete the project. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be a repeat customer myself!
Kevin Schuldt
Kevin Schuldt
18:52 04 Nov 21
The new flooring looks fantastic and the work was completed faster than estimated
Felicia Cormier
Felicia Cormier
21:30 26 Oct 21
I am in the north valley. From minute one dealing with John K we knew we had picked the perfect company to do my floors. John listened to what I wanted and delivered. Milo is a gem with the highest integrity. His caring professional demeanor is an asset to his company. Mike and Dan were always available to answer any of my thousand questions. Thank you for job way above average. I love my floor and look forward to doing the rest of my home. My friends will be calling you soon too! cheers to a job well done
keith tiffany
keith tiffany
23:10 09 Aug 21
They were great we were in a time crunch and they were able to install carpet within a week.
David George
David George
03:28 18 May 21
Shannon and Larry were great as they helped us decide which flooring was best for our home and offered a diverse array of colors and carpets densities. They never pressured, were extremely personable, and a delight to deal with. The installer did a wonderful job with the carpet, and installers for the vinyl laminate did a great job, also. Healthy Home offered a fair price for materials and installation. We are looking forward to the vent cleaning this coming week! What a great add-on service! We would definitely use them again for future flooring needs!
Thomas Miller
Thomas Miller
16:48 13 Mar 21
Dan was our project manager and he kept in close communication through the nature project. Chris and team were very professional and completed our flooring project in 3 days for the entire home. The house looks amazing. I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring for the value and the service!!
Lena Hijazin
Lena Hijazin
02:08 13 Mar 21
Dan and his team at Health Home Flooring were great to work with!! They were very helpful and patient through the whole process. Loving the vinyl plank and the look it has given our house.
Ed Thompson
Ed Thompson
00:10 26 Jan 21
My wife and I are so grateful with Dan and Larry for coming to our home and showing us the different flooring they install.. We are very happy with our flooring and can't wait to have the rest of the living area completed. Your crew that did the work were very professional and kept us updated on everything they did. Thank you Ed and Jill
Robert Berrier
Robert Berrier
18:41 17 Dec 20
Very impressed with this project starting with my first impression until job completed. The installers were on time and very experienced. Friendly staff and installers. Would highly recommend this company for any type of flooring.
Dee Chism
Dee Chism
18:13 17 Nov 20
I love my new carpet. From the beginning till the end. Customer service is very much alive with this company. From day 1 each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Larry Matafaski is awesome! That guy knows flooring. To the time it was scheduled and installed very fast. The installers were fast, professional and respected the rooms they replaced the old carpet. It didn't even look like they were there. (Other than the nice carpet left behind).
Freddie Trunkel
Freddie Trunkel
22:32 14 Nov 20
We had vinyl plank installed. The sales manager, Larry answered all our questions and was very helpful in the process of choosing the correct type for our rooms. The crew assigned here was timely on arrival both days. They all worked efficiently, were courteous, and very skilled and meticulous in their work. They cleaned up afterwards each day. We are very satisfied with the flooring and installation and would highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring to anyone that may be interested.Frederica & Tony TrunkelMesa, AZ
Heather Sorenson
Heather Sorenson
03:41 14 Nov 20
This review is for my mom Patti. She had her floors done recently in her 2000 sq ft home and they did a fantastic job. They are very detail oriented, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day, and worked around her schedule. Their quality and pride in their work shines throughout, the floors look amazing. She would highly recommend everyone using this company!!
Susan Barden
Susan Barden
20:41 13 Nov 20
I love the carpet and service crew was very pleasant and efficient... would highly recommend!
Michael Swierski
Michael Swierski
18:58 04 Nov 20
Just had our tile and carpet flooring replaced with Vinyl Plank throughout our home in Laveen. We could not be happier with the final results. We were nervous about taking on such a large project. Healthy home floors could not have made the process any easier. The design team helped us decide on the type of flooring to meet our needs and offered a large selection of colors. The installation crew led by Brian did a fabulous job of demolition and installation. We were so impressed by how hard they worked and their attention to detail. They moved all furniture and appliances then cleaned up after each day so that we had minimal interruption in our daily routine. Dan the project manager was readily available for questions and very helpful in making some minor changes to the project. Thank you Healthy Home Floors for such a great job at such a great price.
Jace Romeo
Jace Romeo
18:37 17 Oct 20
I have a mulit-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!

Matt Barkley
4 weeks ago

The floors look amazing. The installers did a wonderful job. However, we had a change order midway through our project that stalled the timeline a couple weeks. We were aware it would take additional time but the company failed to reach out to us for over a week notifying us of any updates or keeping us in the loop even when I called them a few times. All in all, the finished product looks awesome.

Anna Meyer
2 months ago

Highly recommend this company for their professionalism and promptness installing my absolutely beautiful vinyl plank flooring

Linda Harper
2 months ago

Wonderful job in a timely manner

Terrell Gober
2 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job in our bedrooms with carpet removal and replacing it with Vinyl plank flooring. Installers were on time as scheduled. Job was completed as scheduled. Recommend this company for any flooring needs.

Matthew Noteboom
3 months ago

We had our entire home flooring replaced with amazing vinyl plank flooring. Everything from our amazing sales person JD to our contacts at the office and the project manager and install process where awesome. It was not the cheapest but they offered so much more like Worry free warranty and moving all furniture evens beds to the air vent cleaning it was an awesome experience. Everything was on time and as promised never any excuses or issues. They did what they said they would do.

Terrell Gober
3 months ago

We used Healthy Home Flooring to remove carpeting and install vinyl plank flooring in our bedrooms. They did a fantastic job from start to finish. The installers completed the job as scheduled and the flooring looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend this company for flooring work in their home or business. Very satisfied with this company work.

helen seager
3 months ago

love my rooms and highly recommend the company

Peggy Willems
3 months ago

I have waited and waited to find the right company to replace old, worn, nasty carpet throughout my house with LVP. After 3 estimates by other well known companies (of which were much more in cost), I found Healthy Home Flooring. This company has been phenomenal from the beginning. There was communication throughout my job with Vicky, April, and Trina(?) whom all answered my questions. Dan, Dan, Dan, you have been nothing but professional. The crew who installed my LVP, Luis, Ramon, & Miguel were punctual, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and cleaned up after themselves. The carpet crew who came today to complete the job was additionally punctual, professional, friendly, and SO quick. This definitely wasn’t their first rodeo:-) I can’t say enough about Healthy Home Flooring and it’s employees. If you’re in need of flooring, by all means contact this company!

Steve Polachek
3 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring finished my whole house. Great work. The whole process from the 1st phone call, then the sales visit to my home, price and extras, scheduling of work, follow up phone calls, and completion of work was seamless. Great quality work too.😀

DeWayne Demland
3 months ago

They performed great work, and Freddie was a master craftsman.

Angela P
3 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring removed tile (dustless) and laminate flooring downstairs in October and installed lvp Shaw flooring. Love how the house was transformed and feels so much bigger. Received numerous comments on how nice they look. Continuous flooring with no transitions, Decided to have the same lvp installed upstairs in a bathroom, loft, and bonus room. The installers took the time to do it right. Moved furniture around to install flooring and new baseboards. Very considerate, cleaned up every day, really strived to do an amazing job. Looks just as amazing as downstairs. From the ease of selecting, scheduling, and having the floors installed would recommend Healthy Home Flooring. Salesman (JD) was great offered clear upfront pricing, no surprises and free duct cleaning included.

Pam mitchrll
4 months ago

Received new carpeting on March 7th!
Healthy home flooring was very much on top of confirming the guys were coming and following up on the end result. As well as doing a final walk thru a few days later. Tommy and his partner ( the installers) were very pleasant and personable!!
Thank you Healthy Home

Danny & Sandy Sedillo
4 months ago

We are very satisfied with the job Healthy Home Flooring did. Everyone was professional & polite. I can truly say that we couldn’t ask for a better job. From Saltillo tile to luxury vinyl plank, a big big difference!

Monique Trowbridge
4 months ago

Don’t hesitate! Call them today! We are beyond thrilled with our new flooring! Our home has that new home vibe again! Happy Home Flooring went above and beyond to accommodate our flooring needs. They were very prompt to answer any questions that we had. The entire process was easy peasy! They have a huge selection of flooring, so many choices! There was absolutely NO pressure from the knowledgeable sales personal. They were very patient with us as we played around with samples in the living room and pool table room. And you can not beat their warranties! Pull the trigger and have Happy Home Flooring take care of all of your flooring needs today!

Terry J Tackett
4 months ago

I am so pleased with my new carpeting. The installers came on time and put in a very long day. They treated my furniture with care and were both very polite. Everything was cleaned up and put back in place. I will be recommending Healthy Home Flooring to anyone who will listen to me!

Robyne Richards
4 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring came through in a pinch. I was on a tight schedule to get carpet installed for a new renter and I had 4 days to get it done. The sales member was out the next day to show samples and take my order and the installer showed up two days later. My tenant was able to move in the very next day thanks to Healthy Home Flooring. Everyone from April in scheduling to Tim in sales to Tommy in installation was absolutely wonderful. Very professional, incredibly friendly and exceptional service. Thank you, Healthy Home Flooring!

Emily
4 months ago

Just wanted to say…. Our floors are *DONE* and Healthy Home Flooring absolutely killed it! The whole experience was awesome, not without some hiccups but we would use them again in a heartbeat! …not to mention totally recommend them to anyone! Big thanks to everyone on our team!

Connie Anderson
4 months ago

I absolutely love my new floors. Process was easy from start to finish. Exceptional customer service. JD was very helpful when I was selecting product and working out options. Joe was very informative on the pre-installation walk through. Alejandro and his crew accomplished the installation in one day which amazed me. I highly recommend this company to anyone for their flooring needs.

Lori Clifford
5 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring are the best. Our kitchen and dining room floors are beautiful.
The young men did a wonderful and professional job. We will recommend them to our fiends.

Robert Dennis
5 months ago

My floors never looked this good Had carpeting in all rooms and it never seemed clean now I have Vinyl flooring in all the rooms and they all look great

Patty McKey
5 months ago

I had a great experience- all my questions were answered, installation was quick and my floor is beautiful!

Melissa Mitchell
5 months ago

I just had all new carpet and luxury vinyl installed in my home and it was an excellent experience. My in-home consultation was a great experience and my salesperson, Tim, was super helpful. I was able to schedule that in-home visit within 2 days of calling the company. Then, my flooring was installed a few days after that appointment! I could’t have been happier as my old carpet was in terrible condition from the previous homeowners. I am so obsessed with my new floors – everyone comments on how beautiful they are. And the installations were so fast – 2 days for my entire downstairs including tile and carpet removal, luxury vinyl installation and all new baseboards! So great. I couldn’t be any happier. 🙂

Gordon Michie
5 months ago

I am extremely impressed and very satisfied with the whole experience. I purchased luxury Vinyl Tile, and also had the removal of existing tile and carpet in all of my downstairs house. The team that came out and did the job, were very respectful, and careful not to damage anything.
The installation crew was equally very professional, and they explained what they were going to do, and were very careful when moving furniture. The installation looks beautiful.
The duct cleaning and sanitizing crew were also very professional, and thorough.
I would recommend this company to everyone. If you are looking for flooring, look no further. This company is great to deal with and everything they say they are going to do, they go above and beyond it.
When I am ready for the upstairs, I will be coming back

Thank you.

Amy Woodward
5 months ago

These people could not have been nicer or done a better job. Everyone was friendly, polite & hard working. The installers did a great job & moved all the big furniture out &; back in. They tidied up before they left & made sure I didn’t need anything else done before leaving. The install is beautiful &; I would highly recommend this company!!

Raymond Keefe
5 months ago

Thank you, Healthy Home Flooring for taking our home from old carpet bleak to luxury vinyl wood plank sheek!!! Larry M. was very professional with his demonstration at the house and gave us many options to choose from. Larry H., our installer, did an amazing job installing the new luxury vinyl wood plank! He took his time and paid great attention to detail. We absolutely love our new floors and the animals think they are cool too!

Nick & Irene
6 months ago

Absolutely love our new flooring. Took a little longer than we had planned for but so worth it! Looks like a new house! JJ was in tune to what we were looking for in the way of warm wood look tile plank. Communication throughout the process was great. Thank you Joe and Dan! The crew was wonderful and our PM, Dan, kept us informed and was very pleasant to work with. A big shout out also to Aron and Luis! Thanks All for helping to make our home more beautiful! Happy New Year!

Joe CAVANAUGH
7 months ago

They were great from start to finish! The 3 man crew performed a flawless install; top it off they were very entertaining with their music and interaction with the dog and our 8 year old. I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring for all your flooring needs.

Lori Cirucci
7 months ago

I LOVE this company! The personalized service you get with this company is outstanding! I wish all companies had this type of responsiveness! From the first appointment to the installation, I was informed of everything the company was doing. They even called me during the installation to make sure everything was going well. (and yes, they really do send the Butt Cakes!!) I love this company! 100% professional, very neat during installation, and the price was perfect!! They deserve far more than 5 stars!

Tom Moring
7 months ago

I am so happy to have my new floors, and the whole experience with Healthy Home Flooring was easy from start to finish. Tim came out to the house with a variety of samples, and spoke to us about various choices. He was very helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. He was able to guide us and had a great app on his phone that allowed us to get a real picture of what a particular sample looked like in our actual room. Once we got our floors selected, the install team was right on top of things, and got scheduled quickly. From there they were prompt with the demo and install, and left the job clean every night. Install was very fast, and the finished product looks great. A fantastic experience all around. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

Stephen Moyher
7 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job in replacing my worn carpets. They were prompt, very professional and offered attractive pricing.

Liane
7 months ago

They did an awesome job! Their customer service is fantastic as they make sure they check up on how things are going each step of the way. We highly recommend them for your flooring project!

Marcus Ratliff
7 months ago

This has been one of the best experiences i have had in recent years with a company. Right from the beginning, I got a great sense that this company cared and wanted to do things better. From the nice welcome gift, to the day of installations, I was kept in the loop on everything. Me and the Wife Love the new carpet and the free butta cakes…lol.

I recommend this company to all of my friends, family and co-workers, This has truly been an awesome experience.

Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

CHARLENE BRITO
7 months ago

I was very pleased with the service i received. I am very happy with my new floors!!!

Darlene Capuchino
8 months ago

Love my new flooring from Healthy Home Flooring. Great people to work with, and there for you every step of the way with your flooring project.

DIXSON CARRIE
8 months ago

I am so thrilled to have used Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix for my new floors! I got beautiful new vinyl plank completed in just 2 days throughout my main living room, den, hallway, front entry, and closets. I am so pleased that I went with Healthy Home Flooring, as the work has been terrific and the customer service has been excellent! Plus, the pricing can’t be beat! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix. I will absolutely return to them for future Flooring needs!

Greg Beyer
1 year ago

Luxury vinyl plans installed throughout the entire home. Excellent work by the installers.

Dan Zmich
1 year ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless.

Lulu Chavez
1 year ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!

Samir Haggar
1 year ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

T Webster
1 year ago

Great response and great job. Enjoyed Larry the salesman and Alex the installer, all were very friendly and professional.

Tasha Platt
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with.

Freddie Trunkel
1 year ago

We had vinyl plank installed. The sales manager, Larry answered all our questions and was very helpful in the process of choosing the correct type for our rooms. The crew assigned here was timely on arrival both days.

Michael Swierski
1 year ago

Just had our tile and carpet flooring replaced with Vinyl Plank throughout our home in Laveen. We could not be happier with the final results. We were nervous about taking on such a large project.

Linda Edwards
1 year ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. Definitely will use them again.

Michelle Saiphane
1 year ago

LOVE my flooring! Very great customer service. Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my home!

Martha Lawson
1 year ago

Very easy to do business with this company… one call they came to the house with samples, very patient while I made the decision… no pressure sales, very reasonable in price.

Steve Neyer
1 year ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job.

Jacquelyn Mann
1 year ago

I had my new floors done by Healthy Home Flooring. I am so happy with my new floors. They got me scheduled quickly and finished the job very quickly. The team that they sent were very professional.

Linda Porter
1 year ago

Highly impressed and happy with my new floors and the service Healthy Home Flooring offered. We had over 1400 Square feet tile removed from our home and had Healthy Home Flooring install luxury Vinyl.

Connie Sue Nash
1 year ago

The installers were punctual and polite. They moved the big furniture out of/back into the rooms when the job was done.

Karen Beyer
1 year ago

We had our entire home done in vinyl planks and it looks beautiful. They did a great job. We are very pleased. Great price and customer service.

Robert Berrier
1 year ago

Very impressed with this project starting with my first impression until job completed. The installers were on time and very experienced.

Heather Sorenson
1 year ago

This review is for my mom Patti. She had her floors done recently in her 2000 sq ft home and they did a fantastic job. They are very detail oriented, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day, and worked around her schedule.

Vanadrian Keyes
1 year ago

The gentleman showed up on time and where very efficient with their time. They were very nice and easy going crew that had such a cooperative spirit about them. It seems as though the crew has been working together for years.

Jennifer Lonie
1 year ago

What an amazing company! We had a in home free estimate scheduled on Tuesday and by Friday we were in full demo. Everyone I’ve been in contact with at Healthy Home flooring has been super friendly and informative.

Jace Romeo
1 year ago

I have a multi-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!

Max Thompson
1 year ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companies aren’t even worth it.

Danny Valasek
1 year ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Bl S
1 year ago

Loved working with Healthy Home Flooring. From our sales person Larry who brought different types of flooring to our home and helped us to decide on the type of flooring to go with.

Nicholas Peoples
1 year ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too.

Barbara MacKinney
1 year ago

We are so pleased with our new floor. Our installers, Alex and Rosie were Amazing! They were friendly and professional. Alex work is meticulous. He is an amazing craftsman. You can tell he loves his work.

Susan Barden
1 year ago

I love the carpet and service crew was very pleasant and efficient… would highly recommend!

Dee Chism
1 year ago

I love my new carpet. From the beginning till the end. Customer service is very much alive with this company.

Doug Chauncey
1 year ago

100% satisfaction with all facets of the job…from sales to installers. Great to deal with and their performance was top notch!

Ed and jill Thompson
1 year ago

Dan, Ed and I can’t say enough for the beautiful flooring your employees installed for us. The whole crew was great from Larry to Max and everyone else helping to install vinyl flooring. They did an excellent job and we can’t wait to get the rest of it installed.

Kelly M
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Kelly McKenzie
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Ema
1 year ago

Great customer service, great price and the installation guys (Carlos and Julio) were very good and polite! I highly recommend Healthy home flooring!

Alan Shalkowski
1 year ago

Installers were very friendly and helpful throughout the insrallation process. My whole hous was done with bew carpet and vinyl pla k flooring. It is an excellent improvement from the old flooring that was replaced. on top of that I was very happy with the cost of the project.

John Farkas
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring Installed my new floors in time they said it would done. The flooring looks great. The A/C duct cleaning was a plus and schedule the following week. Over all very satisfied with Healthy Home Flooring. John Farkas

Steve Neyer
1 year ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers

Nick Arapkiles
1 year ago

New laminate flooring. Looks awesome.

Sidney Leigh
1 year ago

I love my new tile flooring and installation! Thanks guys!!

Paul Ortiz
1 year ago

The vinyl products were some of the best I have seen!

Lulu Chavez
1 year ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!!

Alan
1 year ago

Very Satisfied

Nicholas Peoples
1 year ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Alysia Flores
1 year ago

I highly recommend this company I received the Vinyl plank! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Molly Willson Perry
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring did not disappoint! The professionalism and quality of service was very refreshing. From the estimate, moving of furniture and all the details of the installation was absolutely superb! My installers Michael and Albert could not of been more perfect…actually kind of missed them once the job was done! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring fore your flooring needs!

Max Thompson
1 year ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companys aren’t even worth it. Healthy home flooring all the way!

Michael Riley
1 year ago

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They did a great job. I love my flooring!

Molly Willson Perry
1 year ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring! My experience from Estimate to all the details of installation was very professional. My installers Michael and Albert were the best…so courteous an professional.

Linda Edwards
1 year ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. They were so helpful and worked around my schedule to complete the job. Definitely will use them again.

Janell Brassfield
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring and Dan were recommended to us by family members. We are so glad we called. We had vinyl plank placed in our entire house. They made the process quick and stress-free. We love our new flooring and couldn’t be happier with the company.

Shirin Ahmadpour
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring has amazing staff who really want to help you find the best flooring that fits your budget. If you’re looking for luxury vinyl plank I highly recommend checking out what they have in stock. I’m so excited to get my new gray floors installed. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring for great flooring options in AZ.

Tasha Platt
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with. They recommended vinyl plank flooring due to its durability and I could not be happier with the look and quality. The instillation also went great. They finished much quicker than I expected based on my past experiences with other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely work with them in the future!

Leslie Mondragon
1 year ago

I was really impressed with the selection and quality of the vinyl plank flooring Healthy Home Flooring had to offer! I really liked that they brought the flooring samples to me, and I was able to shop in the comfort of my own home. I can’t wait to have my new flooring installed! Great company to hire in Scottsdale for all your flooring and installation needs. Thanks guys!

Samir Haggar
1 year ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

Celice Korsten
1 year ago

I bought vinyl plank flooring from Healthy Home Flooring and I could not be happier! They did a same day appointment and started the installation the next day! They were very professional and affordable. When I can, I will use them to do the rest of my house! I definitely would recommend them for vinyl plank flooring or any flooring!

dan zmich
1 year ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends! 5 stars across the board the best in the valley.

Caren Stutz
1 year ago

The Healthy Home Flooring team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They were very thorough and worked diligently with me to help me make the best choice for my flooring needs. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for flooring.

Kellie Lederer
1 year ago

We had a major job done at our house when we moved in. Totally re-floored the entire house. While moving to a new house with 3 little kids can be a very stressful time, Healthy Home Flooring took ALL of the stress out of that part for us. They were client focused, human, and did a great job. It also helped during an expensive move that they were also the most cost effective option that we found. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Thanks so much!

Gaile Cook
1 year ago

We had so many concerns related to which type of flooring we wanted in our Forever Home. We were able to navigate their website easily and received many insights into the many flooring options available and received answers to questions that we didn’t even know to ask. The experience made the decision process so much easier and I’d even go as far as to say enjoyable. Thank-you Healthy Home Flooring!

Stephen Anderson
1 year ago

Beautiful flooring installation! They had an amazing selection of vinyl plank flooring for me to choose from. If your around or near Scottsdale I highly recommend.

Sarah Richardson
1 year ago

My family and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product with great customer service! We finally have our go to flooring company.

Brandon
1 year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had flooring done for our home in Scottsdale! Healthy Home Flooring, was very professional and offered us a ton of flooring options, with great savings and they installed us the next day. We love our flooring and our home looks new now! Thank you to the awesome team at Healthy Home Flooring! We would definitely recommend them for all your flooring needs!

Sidney Leigh
1 year ago

The quality of Healthy Home Flooring is amazing. From the first encounter with their experts I was completely satisfied and blown away with their design abilities. Thank you!

Danny Valasek
1 year ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Geoffrey Cook
1 year ago

Great website with tons of information that will answer every question you may have about flooring. Knowledgeable and supportive staff, just a great business!

Collin Gunsenhouser
1 year ago

Great team and easy to work with. Great company for Tile flooring in Scottsdale!

Weston Borst
1 year ago

Very beautiful website and easy-to-navigate the different flooring options. So far my favorites are the vinyl plank choices!!

Stefan Brule
1 year ago

Purchases 2300 SF of Waterproof Vinyl Plank Flooring and could not be happier; highly recommend!

Chris Werner
1 year ago

Great flooring installation company in Scottsdale for vinyl plank flooring!

Steve Neyer
1 year ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers.

Nicky Peeps
1 year ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Michelle Berrieault
1 year ago

They provide excellent quality installs.

Alysia Flores
1 year ago

I highly recommend this company! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Elaine Powell
1 year ago

Reasonable and competative pricing, skilled workers, and great customer service!

Sarah Kirsch Richardson
1 year ago

I was very impressed with the quality vinyl flooring laid! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend!!

Janell Brassfield
1 year ago

Healthy Home Flooring was very professional and easy to work with. They responded quickly to any questions that we had. We had vinyl plank placed in our home and we love it. They were recommended to us and we would recommend them as well.