Healthy Home Flooring Tempe Reviews

Healthy Home Flooring Reviews

WebsiteCallWrite a Review

Lori Cirucci
2 days ago

I LOVE this company! The personalized service you get with this company is outstanding! I wish all companies had this type of responsiveness! From the first appointment to the installation, I was informed of everything the company was doing. They even called me during the installation to make sure everything was going well. (and yes, they really do send the Butt Cakes!!) I love this company! 100% professional, very neat during installation, and the price was perfect!! They deserve far more than 5 stars!

Tom Moring
4 days ago

I am so happy to have my new floors, and the whole experience with Healthy Home Flooring was easy from start to finish. Tim came out to the house with a variety of samples, and spoke to us about various choices. He was very helpful, and really listened to what we wanted. He was able to guide us and had a great app on his phone that allowed us to get a real picture of what a particular sample looked like in our actual room. Once we got our floors selected, the install team was right on top of things, and got scheduled quickly. From there they were prompt with the demo and install, and left the job clean every night. Install was very fast, and the finished product looks great. A fantastic experience all around. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

Stephen Moyher
6 days ago

Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job in replacing my worn carpets. They were prompt, very professional and offered attractive pricing.

Liane
1 week ago

They did an awesome job! Their customer service is fantastic as they make sure they check up on how things are going each step of the way. We highly recommend them for your flooring project!

Marcus Ratliff
2 weeks ago

This has been one of the best experiences i have had in recent years with a company. Right from the beginning, I got a great sense that this company cared and wanted to do things better. From the nice welcome gift, to the day of installations, I was kept in the loop on everything. Me and the Wife Love the new carpet and the free butta cakes…lol.

I recommend this company to all of my friends, family and co-workers, This has truly been an awesome experience.

Thank you Healthy Home Flooring.

CHARLENE BRITO
2 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the service i received. I am very happy with my new floors!!!

Darlene Capuchino
4 weeks ago

Love my new flooring from Healthy Home Flooring. Great people to work with, and there for you every step of the way with your flooring project.

DIXSON CARRIE
4 weeks ago

I am so thrilled to have used Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix for my new floors! I got beautiful new vinyl plank completed in just 2 days throughout my main living room, den, hallway, front entry, and closets. I am so pleased that I went with Healthy Home Flooring, as the work has been terrific and the customer service has been excellent! Plus, the pricing can’t be beat! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring Phoenix. I will absolutely return to them for future Flooring needs!

Greg Beyer
9 months ago

Luxury vinyl plans installed throughout the entire home. Excellent work by the installers.

Dan Zmich
9 months ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless.

Lulu Chavez
9 months ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!

Samir Haggar
9 months ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

T Webster
9 months ago

Great response and great job. Enjoyed Larry the salesman and Alex the installer, all were very friendly and professional.

Tasha Platt
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with.

Freddie Trunkel
9 months ago

We had vinyl plank installed. The sales manager, Larry answered all our questions and was very helpful in the process of choosing the correct type for our rooms. The crew assigned here was timely on arrival both days.

Michael Swierski
9 months ago

Just had our tile and carpet flooring replaced with Vinyl Plank throughout our home in Laveen. We could not be happier with the final results. We were nervous about taking on such a large project.

Linda Edwards
9 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. Definitely will use them again.

Michelle Saiphane
9 months ago

LOVE my flooring! Very great customer service. Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my home!

Martha Lawson
9 months ago

Very easy to do business with this company… one call they came to the house with samples, very patient while I made the decision… no pressure sales, very reasonable in price.

Steve Neyer
9 months ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job.

Jacquelyn Mann
9 months ago

I had my new floors done by Healthy Home Flooring. I am so happy with my new floors. They got me scheduled quickly and finished the job very quickly. The team that they sent were very professional.

Linda Porter
9 months ago

Highly impressed and happy with my new floors and the service Healthy Home Flooring offered. We had over 1400 Square feet tile removed from our home and had Healthy Home Flooring install luxury Vinyl.

Connie Sue Nash
9 months ago

The installers were punctual and polite. They moved the big furniture out of/back into the rooms when the job was done.

Karen Beyer
9 months ago

We had our entire home done in vinyl planks and it looks beautiful. They did a great job. We are very pleased. Great price and customer service.

Robert Berrier
9 months ago

Very impressed with this project starting with my first impression until job completed. The installers were on time and very experienced.

Heather Sorenson
9 months ago

This review is for my mom Patti. She had her floors done recently in her 2000 sq ft home and they did a fantastic job. They are very detail oriented, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day, and worked around her schedule.

Vanadrian Keyes
9 months ago

The gentleman showed up on time and where very efficient with their time. They were very nice and easy going crew that had such a cooperative spirit about them. It seems as though the crew has been working together for years.

Jennifer Lonie
9 months ago

What an amazing company! We had a in home free estimate scheduled on Tuesday and by Friday we were in full demo. Everyone I’ve been in contact with at Healthy Home flooring has been super friendly and informative.

Jace Romeo
9 months ago

I have a multi-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!

Max Thompson
9 months ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companies aren’t even worth it.

Danny Valasek
9 months ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Bl S
9 months ago

Loved working with Healthy Home Flooring. From our sales person Larry who brought different types of flooring to our home and helped us to decide on the type of flooring to go with.

Nicholas Peoples
9 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too.

Barbara MacKinney
9 months ago

We are so pleased with our new floor. Our installers, Alex and Rosie were Amazing! They were friendly and professional. Alex work is meticulous. He is an amazing craftsman. You can tell he loves his work.

Susan Barden
9 months ago

I love the carpet and service crew was very pleasant and efficient… would highly recommend!

Dee Chism
9 months ago

I love my new carpet. From the beginning till the end. Customer service is very much alive with this company.

Doug Chauncey
9 months ago

100% satisfaction with all facets of the job…from sales to installers. Great to deal with and their performance was top notch!

Ed and jill Thompson
9 months ago

Dan, Ed and I can’t say enough for the beautiful flooring your employees installed for us. The whole crew was great from Larry to Max and everyone else helping to install vinyl flooring. They did an excellent job and we can’t wait to get the rest of it installed.

Kelly M
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Kelly McKenzie
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn’t pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn’t leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn’t let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the “baseboards.” The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.

Ema
9 months ago

Great customer service, great price and the installation guys (Carlos and Julio) were very good and polite! I highly recommend Healthy home flooring!

Alan Shalkowski
9 months ago

Installers were very friendly and helpful throughout the insrallation process. My whole hous was done with bew carpet and vinyl pla k flooring. It is an excellent improvement from the old flooring that was replaced. on top of that I was very happy with the cost of the project.

John Farkas
9 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring Installed my new floors in time they said it would done. The flooring looks great. The A/C duct cleaning was a plus and schedule the following week. Over all very satisfied with Healthy Home Flooring. John Farkas

Steve Neyer
9 months ago

Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers

Nick Arapkiles
9 months ago

New laminate flooring. Looks awesome.

Sidney Leigh
9 months ago

I love my new tile flooring and installation! Thanks guys!!

Paul Ortiz
9 months ago

The vinyl products were some of the best I have seen!

Lulu Chavez
9 months ago

Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!!

Alan
10 months ago

Very Satisfied

Nicholas Peoples
10 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Alysia Flores
10 months ago

I highly recommend this company I received the Vinyl plank! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Molly Willson Perry
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring did not disappoint! The professionalism and quality of service was very refreshing. From the estimate, moving of furniture and all the details of the installation was absolutely superb! My installers Michael and Albert could not of been more perfect…actually kind of missed them once the job was done! I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring fore your flooring needs!

Max Thompson
10 months ago

Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companys aren’t even worth it. Healthy home flooring all the way!

Michael Riley
10 months ago

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They did a great job. I love my flooring!

Molly Willson Perry
10 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring! My experience from Estimate to all the details of installation was very professional. My installers Michael and Albert were the best…so courteous an professional.

Linda Edwards
10 months ago

I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. They were so helpful and worked around my schedule to complete the job. Definitely will use them again.

Janell Brassfield
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring and Dan were recommended to us by family members. We are so glad we called. We had vinyl plank placed in our entire house. They made the process quick and stress-free. We love our new flooring and couldn’t be happier with the company.

Shirin Ahmadpour
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring has amazing staff who really want to help you find the best flooring that fits your budget. If you’re looking for luxury vinyl plank I highly recommend checking out what they have in stock. I’m so excited to get my new gray floors installed. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring for great flooring options in AZ.

Tasha Platt
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with. They recommended vinyl plank flooring due to its durability and I could not be happier with the look and quality. The instillation also went great. They finished much quicker than I expected based on my past experiences with other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely work with them in the future!

Leslie Mondragon
10 months ago

I was really impressed with the selection and quality of the vinyl plank flooring Healthy Home Flooring had to offer! I really liked that they brought the flooring samples to me, and I was able to shop in the comfort of my own home. I can’t wait to have my new flooring installed! Great company to hire in Scottsdale for all your flooring and installation needs. Thanks guys!

Samir Haggar
10 months ago

This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!

Celice Korsten
10 months ago

I bought vinyl plank flooring from Healthy Home Flooring and I could not be happier! They did a same day appointment and started the installation the next day! They were very professional and affordable. When I can, I will use them to do the rest of my house! I definitely would recommend them for vinyl plank flooring or any flooring!

dan zmich
10 months ago

My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends! 5 stars across the board the best in the valley.

Caren Stutz
10 months ago

The Healthy Home Flooring team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They were very thorough and worked diligently with me to help me make the best choice for my flooring needs. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for flooring.

Kellie Lederer
10 months ago

We had a major job done at our house when we moved in. Totally re-floored the entire house. While moving to a new house with 3 little kids can be a very stressful time, Healthy Home Flooring took ALL of the stress out of that part for us. They were client focused, human, and did a great job. It also helped during an expensive move that they were also the most cost effective option that we found. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Thanks so much!

Gaile Cook
10 months ago

We had so many concerns related to which type of flooring we wanted in our Forever Home. We were able to navigate their website easily and received many insights into the many flooring options available and received answers to questions that we didn’t even know to ask. The experience made the decision process so much easier and I’d even go as far as to say enjoyable. Thank-you Healthy Home Flooring!

Stephen Anderson
10 months ago

Beautiful flooring installation! They had an amazing selection of vinyl plank flooring for me to choose from. If your around or near Scottsdale I highly recommend.

Sarah Richardson
10 months ago

My family and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product with great customer service! We finally have our go to flooring company.

Brandon
10 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had flooring done for our home in Scottsdale! Healthy Home Flooring, was very professional and offered us a ton of flooring options, with great savings and they installed us the next day. We love our flooring and our home looks new now! Thank you to the awesome team at Healthy Home Flooring! We would definitely recommend them for all your flooring needs!

Sidney Leigh
10 months ago

The quality of Healthy Home Flooring is amazing. From the first encounter with their experts I was completely satisfied and blown away with their design abilities. Thank you!

Danny Valasek
10 months ago

Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!

Geoffrey Cook
10 months ago

Great website with tons of information that will answer every question you may have about flooring. Knowledgeable and supportive staff, just a great business!

Collin Gunsenhouser
10 months ago

Great team and easy to work with. Great company for Tile flooring in Scottsdale!

Weston Borst
10 months ago

Very beautiful website and easy-to-navigate the different flooring options. So far my favorites are the vinyl plank choices!!

Stefan Brule
10 months ago

Purchases 2300 SF of Waterproof Vinyl Plank Flooring and could not be happier; highly recommend!

Chris Werner
10 months ago

Great flooring installation company in Scottsdale for vinyl plank flooring!

Steve Neyer
10 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers.

Nicky Peeps
10 months ago

Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I will be using them for my home job too. WORTH EVERY PENNY…

Michelle Berrieault
10 months ago

They provide excellent quality installs.

Alysia Flores
10 months ago

I highly recommend this company! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!

Elaine Powell
10 months ago

Reasonable and competative pricing, skilled workers, and great customer service!

Sarah Kirsch Richardson
10 months ago

I was very impressed with the quality vinyl flooring laid! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend!!

Janell Brassfield
10 months ago

Healthy Home Flooring was very professional and easy to work with. They responded quickly to any questions that we had. We had vinyl plank placed in our home and we love it. They were recommended to us and we would recommend them as well.

Lisa D
Lisa D
22:27 03 Dec 21
Saw ad to have someone come out and discuss options as pleased to see that I could receive either a home cleaning or duct cleaning with my order. Appt sch 11/17 with Larry. Larry then calls on appt date, an hour prior to arrival stating he's on the other side of town, will take over an hour to arrive. I said, that won't work for me and he said that he'll schedule for Sunday, 11/21, as his wife is OOT in MI. On 11/21 at 0856am received a call from a woman about my appt, she identified herself as Victoria and she was still 15 minutes away, no idea that it wasn't Larry coming. I agreed. She came out and carpet was discussed and she then mentioned that customers have to spend so much money for carpet installations and that I don't qualify for any duct or home cleaning. I was disappointed as NONE of this was related in the initial call to schedule, in the tv ad or any paperwork received prior to ordering. Called office and discussed w/Trina all disappointments, she confirmed to get Amazon gift card and discount off install. Informed that install mgr will call day prior to install date to confirm time and install team will collect balance prior to job. Recd delivery from Amazon but it was a Visa instead. 12/2 no call from install mgr by 1347pm, called office discussed to confirm and operator mentioned that the mgr usually calls late in the day between 3-5pm day before. Recd call from Dan 12/2 1647 confirming install and out to home btw 9-11am. Called office 12/3 0911 s/w Ashley to discuss balance owed and she mentioned an amount, I questioned that the discount was given, it wasn't, she reviewed with install mgr and he gave the discount. She then asked how I was paying, I said, I was going to give CC as no one mentioned any other way needed to be paid. She said she could take CC over the phone or that I'd need a cashiers check as she did confirm with install mgr that installers aren't able to collect with CC. Another thing not mentioned to the paying customer. Ashley mentioned that this is company policy to collect either of these ways. Unfortunately, it's not appropriate to give CC info over a phone and I had a personal issue with my garage door and unable to leave to get a cashiers check. So, Braden said that I had to give a CC over the phone. This was done and again the customer has been put behind the 8 ball.The way this company doesn't relay information to the customer is exactly the same as Express Flooring. I used EF and had the same types of issues, so, I thought I'd try another company and was surprised that Healthy Home Flooring was established as a break off of Express Flooring; so I shouldn't' be surprised. Extremely disappointed and will not recommend any of these home flooring companies; will stick to big box stores and not local.
Cheryl Bernier
Cheryl Bernier
19:07 26 Nov 21
Great service, fast install, easy to work with.
boyd lanich
boyd lanich
20:27 09 Nov 21
Had a person out on Monday with the install then taking place Friday.
Carrie Dixson
Carrie Dixson
17:52 08 Nov 21
On a recent visit to the Home and Garden show, I met a representative from Healthy Home Flooring. Because I had been interested in having some carpet removed and replaced in my home, I decided to set up an in-home consultation. I'm so glad I did!Not only did they get me in quickly, but the consultation was excellent! Lee came out and talked me through my options. He never pressured me, and I absolutely felt like it would have been okay not to purchase anything. However, the vinyl plank flooring price was too good to pass up!Healthy Home Flooring moved quickly to get my flooring project started and sent excellent help to complete the job! They were in touch to help me answer questions and schedule follow-up appointments (such as my free air duct cleaning) whenever I needed. Everyone was so kind and helpful!Now that my floors are complete, I am happy to report that I love my new flooring and am so thrilled that I used Healthy Home Flooring to complete the project. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be a repeat customer myself!
Kevin Schuldt
Kevin Schuldt
18:52 04 Nov 21
The new flooring looks fantastic and the work was completed faster than estimated
Felicia Cormier
Felicia Cormier
21:30 26 Oct 21
I am in the north valley. From minute one dealing with John K we knew we had picked the perfect company to do my floors. John listened to what I wanted and delivered. Milo is a gem with the highest integrity. His caring professional demeanor is an asset to his company. Mike and Dan were always available to answer any of my thousand questions. Thank you for job way above average. I love my floor and look forward to doing the rest of my home. My friends will be calling you soon too! cheers to a job well done
keith tiffany
keith tiffany
23:10 09 Aug 21
They were great we were in a time crunch and they were able to install carpet within a week.
Holly Reading Keilman
Holly Reading Keilman
00:52 21 May 21
This was a great experience. They came to the home and had samples. They didn’t try to talk us into anything and let us take our time to decide. The installers were fast, efficient and respectful. We had a lot of tile to be removed and they kept it as clean as possible. We couldn’t be happier about how they look and will definitely use them when we are ready to do the upstairs.
David George
David George
03:28 18 May 21
Shannon and Larry were great as they helped us decide which flooring was best for our home and offered a diverse array of colors and carpets densities. They never pressured, were extremely personable, and a delight to deal with. The installer did a wonderful job with the carpet, and installers for the vinyl laminate did a great job, also. Healthy Home offered a fair price for materials and installation. We are looking forward to the vent cleaning this coming week! What a great add-on service! We would definitely use them again for future flooring needs!
Shanel Wells
Shanel Wells
04:00 11 Apr 21
We just had our carpet and tile replaced with vinyl plank from Jose T. and his crew. They came in and finished 1200 sq. ft in record time. They were very professional and ensured that we were satisfied with the job before they left. I would highly recommend this company as well as this crew. We are very happy with our new flooring.
Thomas Miller
Thomas Miller
16:48 13 Mar 21
Dan was our project manager and he kept in close communication through the nature project. Chris and team were very professional and completed our flooring project in 3 days for the entire home. The house looks amazing. I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring for the value and the service!!
Lena Hijazin
Lena Hijazin
02:08 13 Mar 21
Dan and his team at Health Home Flooring were great to work with!! They were very helpful and patient through the whole process. Loving the vinyl plank and the look it has given our house.
Ed Thompson
Ed Thompson
00:10 26 Jan 21
My wife and I are so grateful with Dan and Larry for coming to our home and showing us the different flooring they install.. We are very happy with our flooring and can't wait to have the rest of the living area completed. Your crew that did the work were very professional and kept us updated on everything they did. Thank you Ed and Jill
Robert Berrier
Robert Berrier
18:41 17 Dec 20
Very impressed with this project starting with my first impression until job completed. The installers were on time and very experienced. Friendly staff and installers. Would highly recommend this company for any type of flooring.
Dee Chism
Dee Chism
18:13 17 Nov 20
I love my new carpet. From the beginning till the end. Customer service is very much alive with this company. From day 1 each step of the way was a pleasant experience. Larry Matafaski is awesome! That guy knows flooring. To the time it was scheduled and installed very fast. The installers were fast, professional and respected the rooms they replaced the old carpet. It didn't even look like they were there. (Other than the nice carpet left behind).
Freddie Trunkel
Freddie Trunkel
22:32 14 Nov 20
We had vinyl plank installed. The sales manager, Larry answered all our questions and was very helpful in the process of choosing the correct type for our rooms. The crew assigned here was timely on arrival both days. They all worked efficiently, were courteous, and very skilled and meticulous in their work. They cleaned up afterwards each day. We are very satisfied with the flooring and installation and would highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring to anyone that may be interested.Frederica & Tony TrunkelMesa, AZ
Heather Sorenson
Heather Sorenson
03:41 14 Nov 20
This review is for my mom Patti. She had her floors done recently in her 2000 sq ft home and they did a fantastic job. They are very detail oriented, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of every day, and worked around her schedule. Their quality and pride in their work shines throughout, the floors look amazing. She would highly recommend everyone using this company!!
Susan Barden
Susan Barden
20:41 13 Nov 20
I love the carpet and service crew was very pleasant and efficient... would highly recommend!
Michael Swierski
Michael Swierski
18:58 04 Nov 20
Just had our tile and carpet flooring replaced with Vinyl Plank throughout our home in Laveen. We could not be happier with the final results. We were nervous about taking on such a large project. Healthy home floors could not have made the process any easier. The design team helped us decide on the type of flooring to meet our needs and offered a large selection of colors. The installation crew led by Brian did a fabulous job of demolition and installation. We were so impressed by how hard they worked and their attention to detail. They moved all furniture and appliances then cleaned up after each day so that we had minimal interruption in our daily routine. Dan the project manager was readily available for questions and very helpful in making some minor changes to the project. Thank you Healthy Home Floors for such a great job at such a great price.
Jace Romeo
Jace Romeo
18:37 17 Oct 20
I have a mulit-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!

Lori Cirucci
Lori Cirucci
19:49 06 Dec 21
Healthy Home Flooring is a fantastic company! I loved the personalized service that I received from day 1! From the Butt Cakes (yes, they really do send these!), to the daily calls during installation, I am a completely satisfied customer! The effort that this company puts into every call, and visit to make sure you are completely happy is amazing!! LOVE this company!! More companies should follow their business plan!
Rhyan Geiger
Rhyan Geiger
04:33 15 Nov 21
We really enjoy our carpets. A little more expensive than we would have liked to spend but you can negotiate. The pictures attached to this review are before (unknown installer) and after by them. There's a lot of hype on the customer experience and it's been okay. However, they deliver little cakes for doing a consultation 😅
C Munn
C Munn
22:00 16 Aug 21
ashlee braun
ashlee braun
20:58 03 Aug 21
Jason Rich
Jason Rich
07:23 03 Jul 21
Judi D'Aleo
Judi D'Aleo
15:37 19 May 21
Mike “Siegel”
Mike “Siegel”
05:15 01 May 21
Wasted a Saturday waiting for a representative that was supposed to take measurements. He said he couldn't help me He took no measurements and was a waste of time. I'm very disappointed... Maybe my house was too small? Maybe 2500 ft² is not good enough? I don't know but very disappointed.And the reply message you sent is untrue. He was NOT here for more than 30 minutes! I had to ask him to bring samples in because he was ready to leave within the first 10 minutes. Your response is so untruthful. I'll be praying for you to do right by God and edit your response... AND have a conversation with your sales person. He clearly was NOT in a mood to sell us anything. In fact my wife thought maybe our house was too small and he didn't want our business.
Alyssa Burns
Alyssa Burns
18:38 06 Apr 21
Erma Reynolds
Erma Reynolds
17:46 03 Mar 21
very professional company the sale person was no pressure salesman the carpet is beautiful the on time service was great in one week it was done great company to work with.
Yvonne Pearson (YP)
Yvonne Pearson (YP)
14:55 03 Mar 21
Excellent customer service, from the sales rep to the inbound CS rep. Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I was a bit disappointed that my base boards and paint on wall were scratched. What was recommended initially by the sales rep was not the best. It ended up costing me a bit more to get to my satisfaction. However, Dan the project mgr made promises and fulfilled them regarding the paint touch ups. Max, the lead installer was great and very professional.Overall, I would recommend this company on customer service & timeliness.
Laura Laizure
Laura Laizure
01:45 25 Feb 21
Outstanding experience! Proof that excellent customer service still exists! From quote to prep to install, we were impressed with the above and beyond attention--it has set the bar very high for others to meet. They worked hard to give the best price possible, managed to beat their own super-fast install date, and estimated a two-day install then completed in just one! They made it so easy--and all of this during the busy and stressful holiday season. Every single person was professional, courteous, and made us feel like we were their top priority. I honestly can't remember when I was this blown away by such quality service and wonderful people. We are thrilled with our new floors--exactly what we had envisioned! Very highly recommend.
Lynda Lahm
Lynda Lahm
19:18 18 Feb 21
Healthy Home flooring did a great job installing my vinyl plank flooring. It looks fantastic. The response time with any questions and/or concerns I had was addressed immediately. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Vanessa Bird
Vanessa Bird
16:51 11 Feb 21
This company is very professional and have employees who care about the quality of work they provide. I am so happy with our demo team and installers and the hard work and perfection this team put into our home. It wasn't an easy job but they were always so kind and willing to make it PERFECT for us! If you are looking for a company to do business with, you found it here! Thank You for taking care of us 🙂
Alan Wardell
Alan Wardell
15:24 05 Feb 21
carol spinks
carol spinks
15:29 19 Jan 21
Metal headed
Metal headed
18:11 16 Jan 21
Healthy Home Flooring was the right choice! We had quotes from 5 or 6 flooring companies over the last year. We didn't pull the trigger on those other companies because they didn't leave me feeling like I was a priority. HHF, however, sent Dan out to speak with us and we didn't let him leave without our approval of our install. Dan was not a salesman like so many of these types of businesses, he was an educator on how to have the exact floors my home needs. The clutch call was how he was the only one that recognized that my baseboards are not baseboards, but door casings. He suggested not to remove them, but have quarter round flush from the floor to the "baseboards." The installers were very efficient at getting the work done. The caulk lines are stupendous. I finally have the floors this house deserves thanks to the awesome care and work by Healthy Home Flooring.
Vanadrian Keyes
Vanadrian Keyes
04:22 04 Nov 20
The gentleman showed up on time and where very efficient with their time. They were very nice and easy going crew that had such a cooperative spirit about them. It seems as though the crew has been working together for years.They were very thorough and cleaned up the worksite like as if it was there home. I would highly recommend this company.
Greg Beyer
Greg Beyer
22:44 19 Oct 20
Quality vinyl plank flooring. Great installation. Very happy with finished product.
Karen Beyer
Karen Beyer
22:32 19 Oct 20
They did a great job installing new flooring to our entire home. We received an estimate on Tuesday and by Saturday afternoon we had an entire new floor. The installers were great.
Jace Romeo
Jace Romeo
18:38 17 Oct 20
T Webster
T Webster
21:52 13 Oct 20
Very professional and did a great job on the install. Love my nee floors and stairs
Ema Matthews
Ema Matthews
15:10 02 Oct 20
John Farkas
John Farkas
23:54 24 Sep 20
Steve Neyer
Steve Neyer
17:07 22 Sep 20
Honestly I wish I could give them a TEN. We had vinyl plank installed in our entire house and every square foot looks beautiful! We were lucky enough to have ALEX, their world class installer doing our job. A personal note I dropped a cast iron skillet on my new floor. NO SCRATCH OR DENT! I was amazed (and relieved). This is the place to get top quality flooring and top notch installers
Samir Haggar
Samir Haggar
20:11 10 Aug 20
This company is first class. They do what they say and always honor their word. Our vinyl plank floors are beautiful! Thanks Brandon!
Janell Brassfield
Janell Brassfield
20:39 24 Jul 20
Healthy Home Flooring and Dan were recommended to us by family members. We are so glad we called. We had vinyl plank placed in our entire house. They made the process quick and stress-free. We love our new flooring and couldn't be happier with the company.
Linda Edwards
Linda Edwards
23:39 21 Jul 20
I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring.. I was impressed from start to finish. The selection and quality was great .. I love my new flooring. They were so helpful and worked around my schedule to complete the job. Definitely will use them again.
Tasha Platt
Tasha Platt
03:32 13 Jul 20
Healthy Home Flooring was recommended by a trusted friend and using them was the best decision I could have made. We were looking for flooring for our entire house, but were unsure what exactly to go with. They recommended vinyl plank flooring due to its durability and I could not be happier with the look and quality. The instillation also went great. They finished much quicker than I expected based on my past experiences with other companies. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely work with them in the future!
Sarah Richardson
Sarah Richardson
12:57 12 Jul 20
My family and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product with great customer service! We finally have our go to flooring company.
Leslie Mondragon
Leslie Mondragon
01:36 03 Jul 20
I was really impressed with the selection and quality of the vinyl plank flooring Healthy Home Flooring had to offer! I really liked that they brought the flooring samples to me, and I was able to shop in the comfort of my own home. I can’t wait to have my new flooring installed! Great company to hire in Scottsdale for all your flooring and installation needs. Thanks guys!
Collin Gunsenhouser
Collin Gunsenhouser
01:20 03 Jul 20
Great team and easy to work with. Great company for Tile flooring in Scottsdale!
Chris Werner
Chris Werner
19:58 02 Jul 20
Great flooring installation company in Scottsdale for vinyl plank flooring!
Caren Stutz
Caren Stutz
22:42 01 Jul 20
The Healthy Home Flooring team are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They were very thorough and worked diligently with me to help me make the best choice for my flooring needs. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for flooring.
Stephen Anderson
Stephen Anderson
15:36 01 Jul 20
Beautiful flooring installation! They had an amazing selection of vinyl plank flooring for me to choose from. If your around or near Scottsdale I highly recommend.
Celice Korsten
Celice Korsten
20:35 28 Jun 20
I bought vinyl plank flooring from Healthy Home Flooring and I could not be happier! They did a same day appointment and started the installation the next day! They were very professional and affordable. When I can, I will use them to do the rest of my house! I definitely would recommend them for vinyl plank flooring or any flooring!
Shirin Ahmadpour
Shirin Ahmadpour
03:14 27 Jun 20
Healthy Home Flooring has amazing staff who really want to help you find the best flooring that fits your budget. If you're looking for luxury vinyl plank I highly recommend checking out what they have in stock. I'm so excited to get my new gray floors installed. Thank you Healthy Home Flooring for great flooring options in AZ.
Kellie Lederer
Kellie Lederer
20:15 26 Jun 20
We had a major job done at our house when we moved in. Totally re-floored the entire house. While moving to a new house with 3 little kids can be a very stressful time, Healthy Home Flooring took ALL of the stress out of that part for us. They were client focused, human, and did a great job. It also helped during an expensive move that they were also the most cost effective option that we found. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Thanks so much!
Gaile Cook
Gaile Cook
21:25 25 Jun 20
We had so many concerns related to which type of flooring we wanted in our Forever Home. We were able to navigate their website easily and received many insights into the many flooring options available and received answers to questions that we didn't even know to ask. The experience made the decision process so much easier and I'd even go as far as to say enjoyable. Thank-you Healthy Home Flooring!
Geoffrey Cook
Geoffrey Cook
17:23 25 Jun 20
Great website with tons of information that will answer every question you may have about flooring. Knowledgeable and supportive staff, just a great business!
Danny Valasek
Danny Valasek
22:47 24 Jun 20
Great company!! Highly recommend their vinyl plank flooring. Dan and the installation team were amazing to work with! Thanks guys!!
dan zmich
dan zmich
03:17 24 Jun 20
My experience with Healthy Home flooring was outstanding. They showed up on time and the installation was flawless. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends! 5 stars ⭐️ across the board the best in the valley
Weston Borst
Weston Borst
19:02 23 Jun 20
Very beautiful website and easy-to-navigate the different flooring options. So far my favorites are the vinyl plank choices!!

keith tiffany
keith tiffany
23:09 09 Aug 21
They were great we were in a time crunch and they were able to install carpet within a week.
Randy Mathews
Randy Mathews
19:06 07 Jul 21
Great pricing and better service!
Just Lynn
Just Lynn
20:04 28 Jun 21
Sara Hendrickson
Sara Hendrickson
20:01 06 Jun 21
I was looking forward to working with Healthy Home Flooring because they had such GREAT reviews. My initial visit with the sales guy Chris - lead me to have high hopes that my project a (9k purchase) would be quick, easy and that I would be 100% satisfied. He boasted that their installers were SPECIALLY trained to install Shaw Floors and that they would leave a clean workspace.Ha. My installers Carlos and two others left trash, damaged planks of flooring, didn’t cut baseboards to the correct size and left some god awful spacing in my closets. My walls were disgusting from their hands and they left some whopper holes in my drywall from door knobs. When I brought it up to Carlos he laughed and said it wasn't his problem.Well, I called Dan and he had to send them BACK out to fix their screw ups with the baseboards.Several weeks later we had pieces of flooring cracking and noticed damage to many of the planks (as if they were cut) after install and a couple floor cleanings. James came out to inspect he said we would need to change out 700Sqft of flooring... he was under the impression someone would be out to fix the issue. Nope. He showed up again to inspect the work and no one had been out to fix.Weeks later we had another guy Chris come out. He tried to fix the planks without removing the floor and ended up gluing down some pieces. Well, that didn’t work and wasn’t what I was told would have to be done. So, he had to come back out.So, 6 visits later and 4 different installers... our floors are what they should have been at the end of our first visit.I’m rating 3 stars because the work got done... it just took forever and not to mention I had to break down furniture twice!!! When we first started this project the house was empty. Would have been nice if it would have been done right in the beginning. However, they did fix it... just took a lot of patience and work.Thank you Chris for fixing issues that should have never been your problem. Thank you Healthy Home for not abandoning the project.
Tawana Duane
Tawana Duane
16:40 15 Mar 21
We love our new floors! The service provided from beginning to end was beyond my expectations really for just about any company or service we've worked with before. Thank you Craig, Larry, Dan and the crew for going all out to ensure that we had top quality products to go along with the top notch customer service. Looking forward to the next project!
Shawn Goodwin
Shawn Goodwin
22:22 07 Mar 21
We just (two weeks ago) had over 1,800 square feet of tile and carpet replaced with luxury vinyl flooring. We hired Healthy Home Flooring to do the job. They were awesome! Professional and, all around, PERFECT! They moved all of the furniture; cleaned everything after they finished; and they even cleaned out all of the duct work. None of the other flooring companies from whom we received bids offered these services. They have a wide variety of carpet, tile, wood and vinyl flooring. I highly recommend this company!
Janet Honey
Janet Honey
16:30 02 Feb 21
I had a disappointing experience with another flooring company several years ago so tried Healthy Home Flooring this time. The sales person, John, spent a lot of time with me trying to find a product and colour fit for my kitchen and bathroom floors. Unfortunately, the only product that worked for the kitchen was made by a supplier not used by HHF. After finding they couldn't get the flooring I wanted, the manager of HHF refunded my deposit within hours of me asking for a refund. I was impressed. I am very sorry that John lost the sale.
carol spinks
carol spinks
15:28 19 Jan 21
The crew showed up on time. Did a great job of moving furniture and installing the carpet!
Kristen Keim
Kristen Keim
13:03 16 Jan 21
I worked with Dan at Healthy Home Flooring and it was such a delightful experience. After choosing carpet for my home, I needed to make a change and Dan was very helpful in making the adjustment I needed. The carpet arrived in a timely manner and the installation crew was thorough, efficient and friendly. They have great attention to detail. Healthy Home’s warranty is far better than others I’ve seen. Their product variety will ensure you will find exactly what you’re looking for with many colors and styles to chose from. Keep up the great work. I will definitely be a returning customer and will send family and friends to them as well!
Xylar Fenon
Xylar Fenon
14:27 08 Jan 21
It's been a month since our new floors were installed. We are VERY happy with them. Installation was FAST and PROFESSIONAL, email communications with Dan was GREAT. We knew every step of the process what was happening and when. Financing was easy to obtain and stayed within our budget! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Barbara MacKinney
Barbara MacKinney
13:10 26 Nov 20
We are so pleased with our new floor. Our installers, Alex and Rosie were Amazing! They were friendly and professional. Alex work is meticulous. He is an amazing craftsman. You can tell he loves his work. So glad we chose Healthy Home Flooring.
Denis Thompson
Denis Thompson
21:27 30 Oct 20
We are very happy with the service and more importantly the customer service. We selected carpet for our upstairs and they installed. We were unhappy with the carpet not their service. They immediately allowed us to select another model of carpet no questions asked. We are delighted with our new carpet and highly recommend.
Jacquelyn Mann
Jacquelyn Mann
04:17 30 Oct 20
I had my new floors done by Healthy Home Flooring. I am so happy with my new floors. They got me scheduled quickly and finished the job very quickly. The team that they sent were very professional. I can not say enough good things about JESSE. He was so knowledgeable and did an amazing job. He is absolutely detail oriented . He even angled in my baseboard around my pet door. I love my new floors and would 100 percent recommend this company to anyone looking to put in new flooring. Thank you Jesse and Healthy Home.
Greg Beyer
Greg Beyer
22:40 19 Oct 20
Luxury vinyl planks installed throughout the entire home. Excellent work by the installers.
Karen Beyer
Karen Beyer
22:38 19 Oct 20
We had our entire home done in vinyl planks and it looks beautiful. They did a great job. We are very pleased. Great price and customer service.
Jace Romeo
Jace Romeo
18:34 17 Oct 20
I have a mulit-angular staircase and Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of putting down custom hardwood flooring. Quality job, good price. Thanks!
Michelle Saiphane
Michelle Saiphane
23:33 15 Oct 20
LOVE my flooring! Very great customer service. Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my home! I will be using them in the future! I definitely recommend Healthy Home Flooring! WORTH EVERY PENNY...❤️
T Webster
T Webster
21:50 13 Oct 20
Great response and great job. Enjoyed Larry the salesman and Alex the installer, all were very friendly and professional.
Isabel Arvizu
Isabel Arvizu
23:00 12 Oct 20
The guys that came to put in my new carpet work very hard, they didn’t stop working that till they got it done. They moved my furniture and put it back. I would use them again.
Jenn Zambrano
Jenn Zambrano
20:10 29 Sep 20
I went there today and they are no longer there. I don’t know why they are using another business address. The girl said they moved out and gave no forwarding address for their business. Please update your website that you have no location to visit.
Nicholas Peoples
Nicholas Peoples
18:23 17 Sep 20
Great company! Courteous and helpful on the phone, fast and professional installation at my place of business. I absolutely love my vinyl plank floors. 🙏🏾 I will be using them for my home job 🏡 too. WORTH EVERY PENNY...❤️
Alysia Flores
Alysia Flores
20:48 15 Sep 20
I highly recommend this company I received the Vinyl plank! I love how friendly our design consultant was and how he worked with us regarding our price. This company and their specials is definitely worth taking a look!!
Max Thompson
Max Thompson
20:48 15 Sep 20
Love this company! We had such a good experience! I love the LVP they put in. Honestly the other flooring companys aren't even worth it. Healthy home flooring all the way!
Samir Haggar
Samir Haggar
18:56 06 Aug 20
Lulu Chavez
Lulu Chavez
01:23 21 Jul 20
Unbelievable installation services!! Staff was professional and friendly. I love my new floors!
Michael Riley
Michael Riley
23:05 20 Jul 20
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They did a great job. I love my flooring!
Paul Ortiz
Paul Ortiz
22:58 20 Jul 20
The vinyl products were some of the best I have seen!
Nick Arapkiles
Nick Arapkiles
21:45 15 Jul 20
New laminate flooring. Looks awesome.

Steve Moyers
Steve Moyers
12:13 01 Dec 21
Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of replacing my worn carpets. They were professional, prompt and offered attractive pricing.
Hawaiian Girl
Hawaiian Girl
18:12 29 Nov 21
Healthy home flooring did an awesome job! Their customer service is fantastic as they make sure they check up on how things are going each step of the way. We highly recommend them for your flooring projects!
Kootela Mikels
Kootela Mikels
00:03 16 Nov 21
Samantha Heffington -Roybal
Samantha Heffington -Roybal
21:54 04 Nov 21
we pulled the trigger & went with healthy home flooring after we bought our home. we removed carpet & placed laminate throughout our home. healthy home made the process simple & effortless. i was concerned with some reviews but our experience was wonderful! brandon and the team have been awesome and helpful through the whole process. now we get to enjoy our beautiful floors & couldn’t be happier 💚
Tess Magat
Tess Magat
20:15 27 Oct 21
The company responded to all inquiries even after the work was done. The installation went great with no problems and finished in 4 days. Although the company was not able to reduce the price to 10% less than the least quote I got, (they price matched) I am happy with the add ons like installation of felt on all furnitures, free moving of all furnitures, 100% lifetime guarantee on the labor/work, duct cleaning (scheduled in 2 days) and disinfection of the whole house (scheduled in 5 days). I already recommended the company to a co-worker.
Helen Uphoff
Helen Uphoff
20:22 21 Oct 21
This experience was A+ from beginning to end! The salesman was kind and helpful when it came to choosing the right flooring. We already had laid flooring in other parts of the house with another company, so matching it could have been difficult but he made it easy for us. The installer was kind, fast and left a clean room. We didn’t have to call him back because he forgot to do something. The bedroom has become one of my favorite rooms in the house because of the flooring. I wish we had used this company the other times. So take advantage of the excellence that this company provides. You will be so glad you did!
Sophia Grado
Sophia Grado
23:19 15 Jul 21
All personnel was very respectful and quick to respond to costumers questions and concerns. The removal and installation of new flooring was a quick and hassle free process. 3 days for a 1200 sq. ft. home.
Alysia Flores
Alysia Flores
00:50 26 May 21
Let me start off by saying WOW!!! I had a great experience with Healthy Home Flooring and their customer service experts! They held my hand through the entire process START TO FINISH!!! My design consultant Larry was very helpful selecting products and going over their promotions and warranties. I had no idea what to expect being this is my first time and let me tell you I will be referring everyone to use them! All my questions were answered and they even sent a little box of treats (which were delicious) I did not regret it and I know you wont either!!!

Charlene Brito
Charlene Brito
23:28 20 Nov 21
The design staff/salesperson, Craig, was great! He did not try to pressure you into anything. The workers did a wonderful job on installing my flooring.
Mark Mrkvicka
Mark Mrkvicka
11:32 03 Nov 21
Quality carpet at a competitive price. Friendly crew that worked quickly and did a great job!
Laura Occhiline
Laura Occhiline
16:50 24 Aug 21
I just used this company for my new flooring, it turned out amazing! Zac and the technicians that were out here we're absolutely amazing, I can't say enough about how respectful and thoughtful that they were. I would never go with another flooring company
Jordan McDonald
Jordan McDonald
07:28 23 Aug 21
Pre-Sales and Sales : pleasure to work with. Communicative and knowledgeable.Installers : nice and seemed to do a good job but they seemed spread too thin and were rushing which caused mistakes and extra trips back to attempt to correct the rushed/over looked items. **On one of their extra trips back - They did go the extra mile to install a custom transition I purchased on my own as I didn't like the one that was provided.**Project Coordinator : Seemed to be disinterested or unaware. Each day (4 days spread over 6 or 7 days) had to reach out to him after the crew were already several hours late with no notice. He seemed to be caught off guard or unaware of their location. He did figure it out and let me know but the same thing happened the next day.Takeaways- Pre-Sales and Sales paint a great picture but the follow through is not what expected given the price tag I paid. Should of just fine with the cheaper Home Depot install as the results would of been comparable for a cheaper price.- Crew was nice but seemed rushed leaving things undone, knife cut marks on the LVP in lots of places across the house, poorly secured transitions, excessive glue squeeze out, not straight cuts, gaps, etc.- They did come out and attempt to correct some but there were plenty of issues that were left uncorrected.